top of page

Round 2 from the Millbrook Masters

The 21st annual MORA WINES Millbrook Masters celebrated today a fabulous round in brilliant Central Otago sunshine on the Remarkables Course at Millbrook. 4BBB winners for Round 2 included Chris LOWE + Tracey LOWE (49), Lode NOTREDAME + Sandra NOTREDAME (48) for the mixed division - in the ladies division Julie EAGLE + Anne MICHEL (45) and Sherrill Jeeves + Chris MACKENZIE (45) - in the mens division Andrew Buttimore + Jamie Buttimore (47) and Alan SAUNDERS + Peter BLACKETT (46) and Keir Bettley + Michael Laird (46).

A full list of results is attached for the overall pairs.

2023 Millbrook Masters Leaderboard Rd2
Download PDF • 156KB


bottom of page