top of page

2022 Akarua Millbrook Masters

20th Millbrook Masters Celebration and the end of a great week (even given the challenging weather) - well done to all the winners:

Richard McCaskill (Coringa) 143 Stableford points, Brett Marsh (Russley) & Steve Brooky (Mt Maunganui) 141, Craig McDonald (New Plymouth) and Tony Anderson (Aus) 140 with Graeme Udy (North Shore) in 6th place and 139 points. Winning woman from Waitemata, Christine Fleury 140, Julie Meiring (Manawatu), 135, Jill Udy (North Shore) 131, Carol Carr (Australia) 130 with 5th equal shared by Sherrill Jeeves (Sherwood Park) & Christine Mackenzie (Matamata), on 129. Barbara Bohdanowicz pipped out of the prize table, also with 129 points but back one on count back. Joanne MacDonald (New Plymouth) and Moonseok Kang (Jacks Point) the overall Gross winners.


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page