2019 Mount Michael Central Otago Autumn Golf Classic Winners Announced

Congratulations and thanks to all players and supporters, please click on the links below for the FINAL SCORES of a great week of golf at the 2019 Mount Michael Central Otago Autumn Golf Classic, keep scrolling to find all our winners of the week.

Click Here for Final individual scores

Click Here for Overall Final Team scores

Click Below for Final Team scores by Lake 


MENS DIVISION 1 (0 – 10.3)

1st:     Allan Smith Waikaka 154pts

2nd:    David Blacke Tauranga 148pts   

3rd:     Paul Langford Australia 146pts

4th:     Norman Chase Waimakariri 145pts

MENS DIVISION 2 (10.4 – 14.4)

1st:     Adam Newton Mataura 154pts 

2nd:    Rex Pankhurst Queenstown 148pts

3rd:     Paul Robinson Waimakariri 146pts

3rd:     Paul Robinson Waimakariri 146pts

MENS DIVISION 3 (14.4 – 18.2)

1st:     Ian Clayton Australia 151pts

2nd:     James Stodart 148pts

3rd:    Vaughan Wood Strathmore 147pts

4th:     Peter KirwaraRawhiti 139pts

MENS DIVISION 4 (18.4 – 32.0)

1st:     Wayne Andrews Muriwai 143pts c/b

2nd:    Ian Hopping Mayfield 143pts

3rd:     Len BrigdenRussley 141pts     

4th:     Patrick Mulhern Australia 140pts c/b


WOMENS DIVISION 1 (0.0 – 18.3)

1st:  Mary Ann Kane Tapanui 137pts c/b

2nd:    Fleur Reynolds Muriwai 137pts

3rd:     Lynley Burgess Queens Park 134pts

4th:     Lynne Elsom Wanaka 132pts


WOMENS DIVISION 2 (19.0 – 36.0)

1st:     Rachelle Brightwell Marton 136pts

2nd:    Jan Reddrop Australia 135pts

3rd:     Diane Webster Wanaka 132pts

4th:     Carol Erskine Tuatapere 131pts   



1st:     Wayne Hunt Team DUNSTAN 453pts

2nd:    Men Behaving Badly WAKATIPU 429pts

3rd:     Paul Robinson Team WAKATIPU 428pts c/b

4th:     Michael Doherty Team DUNSTAN 428pts


1st:   The Tee Girls WANAKA 379pts


1st:   Lost Cause WAKATIPU 425pts

2nd:   Steve Geddes Team WAKATIPU 412pts

3rd:   Nelson’s Jafas WAKATIPU 408pts